CONTACT US

 

If this is an emergency, call 911 or go to your local emergency room.

 

To reach our office, call (330) 433-1300.

 

For existing patients, if you have a clinical question:

`
For Appointments Call (330) 433-1300 or email at info@4KidHelp.com
For General Questions Call (330) 433-1300 or email at info@4KidHelp.com
For the Program Administrator Email her at Admin@4KidHelp.com
For Dr. Reynolds Email him at Sherry@4KidHelp.com
For The Nurse Email him at Sherry@4KidHelp.com
For Bill Email her at Bill@4KidHelp.com
For Christine Email her at Admin@4KidHelp.com
For Gail Email her at Gail@4KidHelp.com
For John Email him at jdevlin@4KidHelp.com
For Nancy Email her at Nancy@4KidHelp.com
For Julie Email her at Julie@4KidHelp.com
For Nancy Email her at Nancy@4KidHelp.com


DON'T HAVE EMAIL YOURSELF?: Since our office will communicate with you in all non-emergencies via email, hopefully you will have a home email. However, if your famly does not have internet service, community libraries usually provide free internet access. All of the services below provide reliable free email; just click on one of the images to get to their service: